Pinterest

I have been longing for a colour printer and a board to pin up inspiring things, and am constantly bookmarking and right clicking images all over the web. As I don’t want to fill my blog with random images, I briefly contemplated starting a tumblr, but came across the perfect solution: Pinterest.

I am so addicted to this site at the moment, a single click when you are on a blog or webpage adds an image to your ‘pin board‘, where it is a visual bookmark, easily taking you back to the original source.  Now all I need to do is figure out how to print out my pin boards… or maybe I could just set one of them for my homepage.



If you are interested this is the link to my RSS feed.  Let me know if you want to join (as you will need an invite).

Screen grabs from: Pinterest (sorry they are a bit blurry)

3 Comments

Filed under life

3 responses to “Pinterest

  1. Pinterest is so addicting. I agree! I joined last month and find myself enjoying it greatly! It’s such a great way to find interesting blogs, decorating ideas, and inspiration!

  2. this is too amazing. now I need a pinterest.

  3. I love cool sites…I will definitely check this out…thanks for the tip :)

Leave a Reply

