The joys of biking

On Saturday morning we had a leisurely bike ride to the West End markets for a coffee and to look around the community garden.  It is such a great space full of herbs and veggies, and I plan to be there on Saturday mornings whenever I can get the chance.

One of the greatest things about riding bikes is that you discover little things that would otherwise go unnoticed, fuelling my love for searching out graffiti.

Another Shida… I must drive/walk/ride past this guy at least once a week, yet I didn’t spot him until now.

I finally remembered to check out the water tanks at Davies Park in West End.  The paint is peeling but these pieces still look awesome.  I believe the first piece is by Mouf, and the second by Shida (again).

Photos from: my camera

1 Comment

Filed under graffiti, life

One response to “The joys of biking

  1. Sheila

    Love the bikes – not so sure about the graffiti! Love, Mum

Leave a Reply

