Just a Minute: November

Wow, I can hardly believe it is already time for November’s Just a Minute. It seems like only days ago I was writing all about October.

Reading…  On the Streets of Sydney, The Eighth Day of Creation: Makers of the Revolution in Biology, Delicious magazine

WatchingHeston Blumenthal – a search for perfection, America’s next top model, The Wire – season 4 (thanks to the other ladies doing Just a Minute, you got me back on to this one!)

CookingFrozen delights and summer salads

Inspired by… Interior design and wedding blogs (for the decorations alone)

Pic from Decor8

Loving… lazy days, summer fruits, swimming in the pool, Hunter Valley wines

Collecting… 2nd hand picture frames and old jars and bottles for DIY home decorating

Thankful for…  fabulous friends, wonderful family, the perfect partner & new opportunities

Join in if you like.  What were you into this November?

Photos from: my camera and Decor8

3 Comments

Filed under life

3 responses to “Just a Minute: November

  1. I’ve been loving On The Streets of Sydney too. I spent November learning to blog, to sew, and to lift weights… I seem to be cultivating rather diverse interests lately, looking forward to seeing what December holds. Enjoy the holiday season!
    – Catherine at The Spring

  2. Yes it’s incredible how time flies and I need to thank bloggers like you who remind me to stop and smell the roses and bring the beauty of life to me in your posts and incredible photos :)

  3. Hello! Email your postal address to myflyingducks@gmail.com and I’ll post out your Christmas giveaway prize!

Leave a Reply

