Giveaway: Frankie 2011 Diary

After all my luck in blog competitions lately, I figure it is time to give a little something back to my wonderful readers and friends who have supported and encouraged me with each and every view, tweet and comment.

I walked past the newsagent the other day to try to get some old newspapers to help with packing our house up, when what did I spy… a couple of the highly sought after Frankie 2011 diaries (that seem to be sold out everywhere online).

A second of thought and I snapped them up, thinking that one of my lovely readers might like one as a special thank you gift (and of course thinking of myself and how much organisation I will require during 2011).

image from Frankie

It is very sweet and full of little illustrations and inspiration, and I hope whoever wins it loves it as much as I do.

The competition is open until Monday, January 17th at 9am Qld time and is unfortunately only available to Australian readers.

To be in the running:

1. Follow fizzle out –  however you like, through wordpress, google reader, bloglovin or email subscription (in the right sidebar), and leave a comment on this post letting me know (along with your blog link or email address).  If you are already a follower please leave a comment too!

2. Extra entries to the comp if you follow/RT on twitter, or if you become a fan on facebook and suggest to your friends (Again please leave an extra comment letting me know).

The winning comment will be chosen using random.org.

Disclaimer:

This prize was purchased by me, and I will gladly pay for postage to an Australian address.

I am selling another Frankie Diary on ebay to help cover costs (and because I am a poor student now!).

 

**EDIT**  THIS GIVEAWAY HAS NOW CLOSED**  Congratulations Tracey!

25 Comments

Filed under give away

25 responses to “Giveaway: Frankie 2011 Diary

  1. I’d love to be in the running for this adorable day planner! I’m following on blog lovin and on twitter – love keeping up with what you’re up to!
    – Catherine at The Spring

  2. Oh how sweet! Would love one of these gorgeous planners. Following you through Google Reader and (very recently) via Twitter!

  3. Too bad I’m in Singapore. That’s the loveliest competition prize I’ve seen….sooo pretty :)

  4. joyjoyc

    I’ve just signed up via email

  5. joyjoyc

    Have retweeted your tweet about the giveaway
    @joyjoyc

  6. joyjoyc

    Like you on facebook too Good luck to all :)

  7. kathrynjoy

    I’ve followed on twitter, liked on facebook and subscribed by email. Fingers crossed :)

  8. Rhea

    im following you through email subscripton :D

  9. Oh what a lovely prize … that’s so generous of you!

    PS. I’m a google reader follower of your beautiful blog! :)

  10. Oh … and I’m also a fan of your blog on facebook!

    xx

  11. melanie w

    followed by email and on twitter as @hootylishous

  12. angela

    followed by email

  13. B

    Following via email! You’ve such a lovely blog.
    (and secretly I have been looking just about everywhere for a frankie diary! argh so annoyed they’re sold out)

  14. B

    PS: just gave you a like on facebook! x’s and o’s!

  15. love your site! keep it up!
    ps. love love love frankie ♥

  16. and, facebook followed.
    i’m devoted!
    forgot to mention, following on bloglovin (first post)

  17. I follow via bloglovin’! I’ve been trying to get my hands on a copy but can’t anywhere. I do hope I win – love to feature this on PSS! xoxo

  18. Followed via bloglovin :) Would love to win this! <3

  19. also, following you on twitter as miss_tenenbaum!

  20. Catherine

    Hi, I just suscribed with my hotmail address. Have been looking for this diary everywhere!

  21. Ohhhh exciting! Such a great give away, my fingers, arms, legs and even NY eyes are crossed xo

    info@iamvintagelover.com

  22. What a fabulous giveaway!
    I follow your blog via Google Reader.

  23. I’m also a Facebook fan. :)

Leave a Reply

