Gaga gagaga roma romama gaga ohlala

I don’t care what anyone says, I think that Lady Gaga is fantastic.  Yes, a lot of the time she doesn’t wear pants, and yes, her songs get thrashed on the radio, but her performance at Glastonbury was so phenomenal that there will always be a huge space for her in my heart, and on my playlist.

My song of the moment is definitely Bad Romance, and I’m not ashamed to admit that there have been some serious dance moves around our bedroom with this song on repeat.  

Everything about the video is fantastic, it is a real production, just like everything that surrounds Gaga.  Love love love all the costumes and those Mcqueen shoes…wow!

Just looking at the pictures from McQueen’s show on style.com gives me an urge to to dress ‘alien-like’.

Where can I get some form of sequins that look like this?  I’m totally feeling a DIY.
video from: youtube
photos from: style.com
Leave a comment

Filed under fashion

Leave a Reply

