Gaga sunnies

I was shopping last week looking for new sunnies for Big Day Out, and in one of my favourite stores, Retro Metro (Latrobe terrace, Paddington), I saw some that I just couldn’t leave without. Feeling brave and Lady Gaga-esqe, I left with the some crazy yet fantastic sunglasses, as seen in ‘Paparazzi‘.

How cool is that studded cuff!

I think the original ones might be by Jeremy Scott, but these cheap versions are amazing. Unfortunately I’m not brave enough to rock them with black geisha lipstick but I’m waiting for the next costume party…

Photography by: Kris
Lady Gaga photo stills from: youtube
Video from: youtube

2 Comments

Filed under fashion

2 responses to “Gaga sunnies

  1. Those are prettty amazing sunnies!

  2. those sunnies are too cool!

Leave a Reply

