Melbourne streets

Have I mentioned how much I love street art and graffiti?  Not the ugly ‘tagging’ that you see everywhere but the actual pieces of art done by super talented people.  Living in London really opened my eyes to some of the fantastic stuff that is hidden down alleys and on forgotten walls, waiting to be painted over.  I love capturing pieces I see in the hope of preserving it.

I had a ball shopping down Chapel Street and ducking down each alley and side street to see what I could find.

1 Comment

Filed under graffiti

One response to “Melbourne streets

  1. rosalyn

    love these photos x

Leave a Reply

