More West End walls

A test ride on a fantastic bike in West End led to the discovery of some more great graffiti.  I love exploring back streets and can’t wait to ride around Brisbane with my lover.

If you are considering buying a bike – definitely check out bicycle revolution.  The are custom made and sprayed any colour you want, plus the staff are super friendly and helpful! I am saving my pennies and hoping that santa will bring me one super early!

photos from: my camera

Leave a comment

Filed under graffiti

Leave a Reply

