Happy 23rd Birthday Old Man

A very happy birthday to my one and only, the love of my life, Kris.

I feel so lucky to be with someone that lights up my day and makes me laugh, and who makes me feel like the most special person in the world.  Travelling the world with you was the best thing ever!


You are my world babe!  You are so talented, interesting and hilarious (even though I try not to laugh at your inappropriate jokes) and I love everything about our life together.  I love you.

I will still love you when you are old and grey…

Old man photo from Flickr (original photog unknown)

Other photos from our travels

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Happy 23rd Birthday Old Man

  1. Good Cookin'

    Happy 23th birthday!!!
    Great photos.

  2. Thelma

    Jassie – That is so beautiful. As Kris’ Mum it is great to see that you love him as much as I do. Absolutely fantastic. Happy Birthday Kris xxx

  3. ooh nice photos! pictures speak a thousand words 🙂

    Love,
    vintage-birdy.blogspot.com
    {no, it’s not about birds}

Leave a Reply

