Portraits

My wonderful man has been giving me a couple of lessons in taking better portraits, thinking about composition and the light source, in order to improve my photography.

I have been practicing every chance I get, and though I haven’t quite got the hang of it yet, I feel like I am getting a little better…

The hardest part is getting my subject to sit still when there is a delicious looking almond croissant tempting him…

Nom nom nom!

Seriously, if you ever see the french patisserie stall at the Bundall Racecourse markets, make sure you snap up one of these almond croissants.  You won’t regret it (until you think about how much exercise is required to work one of these babies off!).

Photos from: my camera

Leave a comment

Filed under photography

Leave a Reply

