Vanilla Cupcakes with Lady Dash

My wonderful friend Lady Dash has recently started blogging about her cooking adventures, in particular, cooking her way through Donna Hay’s ‘Fresh, Fast, Simple’.  She was also given the opportunity to test out a few of Donna’s new range of packet mixes so we decided to collaborate on a blog post.

Of course, Lady Dash is the perfect host, and I was lucky enough to be treated to a delicious lunch: Herb and Mozzarella Mushrooms with Garlic Toasts, which was the entree at her latest dinner party (that I unfortunately had to miss).

To see the rest of this post- Come visit me at my new address: fizzleout.com.au

6 Comments

Filed under food, photography

6 responses to “Vanilla Cupcakes with Lady Dash

  1. Aw, i love it its look awesome! I cant wait as well very excited to cook off again. x

  2. Wow – they look so lovely! I too have serious feelings about packet mixes, I much prefer to make something from scratch. But, I’ve seen these Donna Hay mixes in the supermarket and thought that perhaps they were not your average packet mix, so I’ll have to give them a try now that you’ve given them the thumbs up! Looks like you guys had such a fun time as well – love it!

  3. Cupcake twins for sure!! Those look delicious! I wonder if we have them in the states! Hmmm……

    You are so cute, little lady.

  4. sheila

    so sweet – love you and miss you – wish you were here baking me cupcakes!

  5. Jas, you have inspired me to cook more. You make cooking look so fun and easy!! I like that these packet mixes dont have any additives did they come with those cupcake papers too? very grown up! hehe

Leave a comment